@sonal_simple_recipes

@sonal_simple_recipes

Quick, Easy and Healthy Recipes. Traditional take on modern recipes. Contact Info: sonalggrwl86@gmail.com

followers count: 73
followers rank: 0
likes count: 116
like rank: 0

Account rate

Mathematical model that shows the popularity of an account relative to others.

Statistics

0
Average likes per post
0
Average comments per post

Photos and videos ratio

4%videos
96%photos
Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Pesto Potato Pizza #pestopizza #pizza #pizzalover #pizzatime #pizzapizzapizza #pizza🍕

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Hot Pasta Soup for a cold winter night #easydinnerideas #hotsoup #souprecipes #weightlossjourney #weightlossrecipes #weightlossideas #weightlissindianrecipes

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Pad Thai Zoodles #zoodles #padthaizoodles #padthainoodles #padthairecipe #padthaï

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Instapot Palaak Paneer #palakpaneer😍 #palakpaneer #quickpalakpaneerrecipe #palakpaneer #palakpaneer #palak

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Tomato Chutney #chutneylovers #chutneyrecipes #chutney #chutneyrecipe #easychutneyrecipes #chutneylife

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Dahi Puri Chaat #chaatrecipes #dahipurichat #dahipuri #chaatlover #chaat #chaatrecipes #chaatlovers

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Mix Veg Tofu Pulav #mixvegetables #mixvegpulav #mixvegtofu #mixvegpulavrecipe #tofurecipes #tofu

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Ragi Chila #ragirecipes #ragidishes #ragichila #fingermilletrecipe #fingermillet

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Quick Mirchi Achaar #mirchiachaar #mirchipickle #picklerecipes #chilipickle

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Pesto Cheese Paratha #paratha #pestocheesesticks #pestorecipe #pestoparatha

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Whole Wheat Margarita Pizza with hidden flaxseeds. #margaritapizza #margaritapizza🍕 #margaritapizzaisthebest

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Air Fried Chili Paneer #airfryerrecipes #chilipaneer #chilipaneerrecipe

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

BBQ Paneer Pizza #bbqpizza #bbqlovers #bbqsaucepizza #bbqsauceoneverything

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Spinach corn apple brocolli salad #heartysalads #greensalad #healthysalad #saladrecipe

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Cheesy Garlic Fenugreek Paratha #garlicparatha #fenugreek #fenugreekgarlicspicydish #fenugreekgarlicparatha. full recipe- https://youtu.be/HQWsA0C4UGU

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Homemade Whole Wheat Egg Noodles #wheatnoodles #homemadenoodles #homemadenoodlesfromscratch #wheatnoodlesmakeithealthy

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Hummus Moongdal Pita Sandwich #pitasandwich #hummusrecipe #hummuslovers #moongdal #moongdalsandwich #sonalsimplerecipes

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Mozzarella Panini Sandwich #panini #mozzarella #mozzarellapaninis #mozarellasandwich

@sonal_simple_recipes

Vegetarian Macaroni Pasta #vegetarianpasta #pasta #pastalovers😍 #pastalover #quickrecipes #quickrecipeideas

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Tamatar Chutney and Chawal #comfortingfood #indiancomfortfood #comfortfood #northindianfood #motherinlawrecipe❤️

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Moringa Paratha with chutney and sweet yogurt #moringabenefits #moringa #moringarecipes

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Vegetarian Fried Rice #friedrice #vegetarianrecipes #veganrecipes #vegetarianfood #vegetarianmeals

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Healthy Moong Chaat #moongchaatrecipe #moongchaatlover #moongchaat

Fremont, California

@sonal_simple_recipes

Coriander-Mint Chutney #healthyfood #healthylifestyle #healthyeating #healthyrecipes #healthychoices #healthyeats